Our Team

 

 

Growers Choice Insurance, LLC
2880 E. Beaver Road
P.O. Box 98
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Phone: 989-671-1186
Toll Free: 1-800-768-9377
Fax: 989-671-1194
     
Name: Title Contact Information
David Duyck Owner/President Dave@growerschoiceins.com
Cell: 989-252-4212
     
Barb Duyck CSR Barb@growerschoiceins.com
     
Brandon Johnson Licensed Agent Brandon@growerschoiceins.com
Cell: 989-450-5117
     
Josie Linzner CSR Josie@growerschoiceins.com
     
Leroy Zastrow CSR/
Licensed Agent
Leroy@growerschoiceins.com
     
Katie Leach Agent / CSR Katie@growerschoiceins.com
     

 

 GET A QUOTE